The MALL Partner portal is used for uploading and editing products, creating transportation methods, managing orders and more. That is why there is an opportunity to establish access rights for your colleagues. Find out how below.
Multiple users can access the MALL Partner portal, each under their own access data.
Representatives of individual departments can therefore visit the partner portal and find the necessary information there (e.g. accountants can find invoices and credit notes here, IT can create and manage products, warehouse workers check orders and their distribution etc.).
However, access to the portal cannot be limited to individual sections, i.e.. everyone who logs in to the portal will have access to all bookmarks.
Only Admincan add an account in the MALL Partner portal. This can be done in the section Partner -> Accounts -> Add.
After clicking on the „Add“ button, an automatic window will open and you will need to fill in the name, surname and e-mail of the person you want to create access to and then save.
The password for the new user will be sent to the e-mail that is filled in before the cooperation starts. The password can also be generated using the „Forgot Password“ function in the login window at the following links – mall.cz/ mall.sk/ mimovrste.com.
User access can also be deleted from the portal using the trash can icon.
The user account with the „Admin“ flag cannot be deleted. You must first change the admin and then delete the original account.
Only an existing admin can change the admin to another user using the „Change admin„ button. Then an automatic window will open where you can choose a new admin.
Admin can be only one within access to your portal.
You can also watch our instructional video.